top of page
  • Writer's pictureofficialoreruvu

She's Got Killer Style

Because if I can't have you, no one can...


Happy Halloween everyone! This year I didn't want to do something too costume-like so I decided to do a look in the style of a grungy, slasher film. The inspiration came when I was telling a friend about the crazy ex-girlfriend of a guy I once knew. I looked for pieces that weren't too flashy and the brand TETRA had some perfect pieces like the Serenity camisole/bra set and the Tokyo puffer jacket. Paired with the LAST LAST shorts from Catarsis and the Winter hairstlye by DOUX, I think this look is cute and casual with the right touch of grunginess.


The piece de resistance here though is the Seok Blood tattoo by Not Found (Available @ LEVEL event), paired with the Blood Splatter tattoo from Delirium. I also used the slasher knife by Frayed, and a rose from the roses pack by Hive to tie the first image together. Honestly my costume might not have been the most unique or elaborate but It was mine and I think I slayed.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page