top of page
  • Writer's pictureofficialoreruvu

Friends, Food & Fun Times

"Fresh Lobster, Fresh Bag, Freshly made up and done."


After my day on the waves, I decided to treat myself to a dinner at one of the local establishments on the bay. La Riviera is a little hole in the wall, two story restaurant that boasts romantic atmosphere and superior cuisine. Everything I had was amazing and I almost stuffed myself full! I also was lucky enough to receive a little surprise early release from not one but two amazing brands.

Arnaud (who I am a long time shopper and supporter of) has recently with Collective Republic (Collective Rep. for short) for a new Cakeday release. The "Gunner" bag was a such a welcome surprise waiting for me at the front desk. The bag is super high quality and even smells rich. It comes with a detachable shoulder strap and is a cute and manageable size. Once it's available at Cakeday, the bag. will come in a multitude of colors and color combinations. Don't hesitate to get your hands on this one.


This was my last day in Madrid but I wasn't sad to leave. Rather I was satisfied with the trip I had and couldn't wait to start planning the next one. I think taking little trips like these are important for ones self. Im so honored that you chose to join me for this little journey and I hope you'll join on many more!


Until next time,








 

What I Used:

Dahlia La Riviera Set

Vive Nine Extravagant Seafood Set

Fancy Decor Wire Lantern

Arnaud x Collective Rep. Gunner Bag (Cakeday)


What I'm Wearing:

Moccino Beauté Besitos Lipstick

DOUX Olivia Hairstyle

Salvadori Paris Art Deco Earrings

INDIGO Sacai Cut Out Body Suit

INDIGO Hirst Ruched skirt


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page