top of page
  • Writer's pictureofficialoreruvu

Christmas Mornings at the Demarché Residence.

"There's no place like home for the holidays."

Good morning and very Merry Christmas from me and Bosco! The holidays are also a very special time for us. This year we spent our time in Paris rather than visiting the countryside like we do every year. With everthing that's going on in the world it just made more sense for Christmas to be just us. here's a few highlights from our day starting with breakfast. Just like my mom does for my siblings and me, I made special santa pancakes and cocoa coffee although B got a more puppy friendly version of this breakfast!


What I used: What I'm Wearing:

Sari-sari Christmas Pancakes DOUX Bangs #7

What Next Hot Cocoa Set DOUX Cintia Hairstyle

Dust Bunny Season of Giving Cookie Box Miss Chelsea Emma Sweater

Dust Bunny Season of Giving Silk Pajamas. Tetra Silk Thong

Dust Bunny Season of Giving Owl Plushie Tetra Cozy Socks (Available@Equal10)

Dust Bunny Season of Giving Knit Blanket

After breakfast we went for a morning walk. Even though we do this every morning there was a special Christmas cheer in the air. All around people were greeting us cheerfully and wishing us a happy holiday.


What I'm Wearing:

DOUX #5 Bangs

DOUX Venezia Hairstyle

Jeune by Rowne Charlee Wool Dress

Amitomo URXMAS coat

Erratic Plain Stockings

Tetra Diva Boots.


Where We Are: ChicLand




All in all this holiday was a success for Bosco and I. A very special thank you to all of the wonderful friends and family who sent us gifts, Bosco was very excited to receive the gourmet treats that we opened! I hope our gifts made it to all of you safely. We can't wait to greet you all in the new year.


Until next time,










6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page