top of page
  • Writer's pictureofficialoreruvu

My DIY Era

Updated: Oct 8, 2023

"Sometimes a fresh coat of paint is all you need!"

When I made my return to Second Life, I was at a loss when it came to updating not only my blog but also my apartment/ Thankfully, inspiration struck in the form of the Blossom set by Apple Fall. The set comes in two parts. Part.2 consists of the paint cans seen in the post above as well as the paint roller seen in the picture below.

Part.1 consists of the window ornament and apron as well as the pieces of molding pictured here. The blossom set can be obtained at the Apple Fall mainstore. I highly suggest that you get your hands on this set and make your DIY dreams come true!












 

What I Used

-Blossom Collection pt.1: Apple Fall

-Blossom Collection pt.2: Apple Fall

-Painting in Progress set: Kraftwork + HERA

-Strawberry lemonade: ChicChica


What I'm Wearing:

-Circe Hairstyle: DOUX

-Vanity Necklaces: Tetra

-Sidney Off the Shoulder top: ISON

-Kyra Shorts: Miss Chelsea

-Blueberry lemonade: ChicChica

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page