top of page
  • Writer's pictureofficialoreruvu

Good Morning from Madrid

"A few figs and some crackers is all a lady needs to start her day."

Good morning darlings,


As the holiday magic wears off, many people find themselves flying somewhere else for the winter. I am one of those people...With the weather getting colder and no holiday magic to keep me cozy, I flew to one of my favorite destinations: Madrid. There's something about the city, the seclusion of my little beach house matched with the liveliness of the city.

And of course the food! It's common knowledge that coastal places tend to have fresher produce and couldn't be any more true. Breakfast this morning consisted of an assortment of cured and salted meats paired with various cheeses, fruits and embellishments, including the most fragrant honey I've ever tasted. All of these ingredients were purchased from local markets and you can tell.


Even though I've visited Madrid plenty of times, I never stop falling in love with this city. I can't wait to see what this vacation has in store and I can't wait to share it with you all!


Until next time,







 

What I'm Wearing:

Zennith Wool Sherpa Robe

Erratic Head Towel

MINIMAL Paula Necklace (Former Gacha)

Ison Nikki Sunglasses

Amitie Sexy Morning Newspaper



What I used

Dust Bunny Fig Cheeseboard

Dahlia Vulnerability Cocktails

Fancy Decor Jean Wood Tray

Nutmeg Fresh Produce

Taikou Blueberries



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page